FREE Sessions

As part our campaign we conduct FREE introductory sessions at various locations around the Bay Area. To join us at any of these sessions, please RSVP below for that session and reserve your spot. Walk-ins are also welcome!
Date & TimeCityTitleLocationContactSign Up
August 01, 2014
07:15 PM
Santa Clara
Info Session
Details
Art of Living center for Yoga and Meditation
2368 Walsh Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Pavan Deshpande
571-331-8603
pavand@artofliving.org
August 02, 2014
10:30 AM
Palo Alto
Info Session
Details
St Marks Episcopal Church
600 Colorado Av
Palo Alto , CA 95306
Anjali Vishwanath
408-401-6838
anjaliv@artofliving.org
August 02, 2014
03:30 PM
Cupertino
Info Session
Details
Art of Living center for Yoga and Meditation
10601 South De Anza Blvd, Suite #105
Cupertino, CA 95014
Nilesh Acharya
650-302-6852
nilesh.acharya@artofliving.org
August 02, 2014
03:30 PM
Fremont
Happiness Seminar
Details
Art of Living center for Yoga and Meditation
555 Mowry Ave
Fremont, CA 94536
Vivek Jha
650-520-7829
vivek_jha@hotmail.com
August 02, 2014
04:30 PM
San Jose
Yoga and meditation
Details
Evergreen Montessori School
3122 Fowler Road
San Jose, CA 95135
Vanitha T
408 223 9689
t_vanitha@yahoo.com
August 03, 2014
03:30 PM
San jose
Info Session
Details
Art of Living center for Yoga and Meditation
495 Blossom Hill Road
San jose, CA 95123
Manju Saini
408-334-6172
manjusaini@hotmail.com
August 03, 2014
05:00 PM
San jose
Info Session
Details
The Meditation Room
43 E Gish Rd
San jose, CA 95112
Parag Shah
4085823152
parags@gmail.com
August 04, 2014
07:15 PM
Santa Clara
Info Session
Details
Art of Living center for Yoga and Meditation
2368 Walsh Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Pavan Deshpande
571-331-8603
pavand@artofliving.org